Posted in Birthday, Boyband

Happy birthday やぶんぶん

Twenty eight years ago a cute little thing by the named of Yabu Kota was born into this world.

He was too cute, just so adorable and when it turned 11, he joined many hopefuls and entered the world of Johnny’s.

He was one of the elite ones in the juniors, he sang nearly every time he was on stage, because he has a beautiful voice for his age. He was one of the youngest, and he has so much potential.

So much.

Everybody looked after him too, because he was so little and so cute.

But everybody grow up, and there are always going to be younger juniors, and you can’t always be cute when you grow up… episodically our of nowhere a growth spurt hit him and he went from not event five foot to nearly six in a span of six years.

From the little adorable cute one that everybody took care of, he became the one that needed to take care of the little ones because he debuted, a member of the most member of boyband in Japanese history – he was the oldest and the youngest was 5 years younger than he was.

He wasn’t even 18.

He wasn’t sure what to do. He was never really in that position, having to look after eight little “brothers”.

But he isn’t someone that would give up easily, and he has always been quietly protecting the rest of them, always worrying about the little ones and taking on responsibility that really isn’t him to take on.

やぶちゃん
お誕生日おめでとう。

Posted in Uncategorized

2 faced

I have to rant.

I was chatting to someone we worked with, and on the side I mentioned that issue I have with the commercial team.

Little did I know she’s went on and broadcasted it to the senior management team.

Bitch.

She even emailed me back and said “thank you for giving me a thorough update”.

This is the second American that did something like that to me.

Back in the days when I did my masters, one of them went through my g-chat when I lent her my laptop.

That’s it for me.

I give up working with Indians and Americans.

https://youtu.be/NI6G1LrIwec