Posted in Uncategorized

Thinking out loud

This is something that I got off a friend on mine in Facebook and she was so sure that I’d do it.

I didn’t do it.
At least on Facebook I didn’t.

I am doing it here though.

*cue evil laugh*

1. Favorite Smell?
Tommy Hilfiger by Tommy Hilfiger.
I have been known to follow someone round a shop because I smell that.

2. Last time you cried?
Yesterday when I was reading a book, it was something silly but I am very emotional and I cry really easily.

3. Favourite pizza?
What I had yesterday.
Hawaiian with olives and mushrooms.

4. Favourite flower?
This is going to sound cliche but I love roses. My favourite is the Cross breed called Intuition. It looks like thin cut sirloin steak.

5. Favourite animal?
Any sea animals. Even the ugly ones. But I think it’ll have to be Dolphins.

6. Did you go to college?
This is something I’m never sure of. I didn’t sixth form and then I went to university. So I don’t think I did officially. But then I went to Henley college to do an Indian head massage course. Does that count?

7. Untie your shoes when taking them off?
Hahahaha.
No.

8. Rollercoaster?
I don’t have one because I love them all. If I have to choose one specially I’d say there is one called “eejanaika” in a Japanese themed park called FujiQ.

9. Favourite ice cream ?
Chocolate. Plain old chocolate.

10. Shorts or jeans?
Both!!! I love my shorts because I’m so short, shorts make me look taller. On the other hand, I can’t do without jeans… especially ripped ones. It makes me look like a member of a Japanese boy and if I wear a white fluffy jumper with it.

12. What are you listening to ?
Music. Always.
Also the motor of my computer.

13. Dancing on ice?
Yes and I miss it so much! I used to ice skate until u torn my crucible ligament – I haven’t been back on the ice for a while now but I’m going to at some point.

14. Tattoos?
Yes. I have a feather in my back (fallen angel – because of my name); a Walt Whitman quote on my right rib cage and a treble clef on my right wrist (calling it wrist is probably an understatement).

15. Hair colour?
Currently it’s a golden brown colour. I am probably going to keep it dark(ish) this year. But I am tempted to go light before I go back to HK. Just to piss people off.

16. Eye Colour?
Brown. Boring brown.

17. Favourite food to eat?
Chicken. I love chicken. I don’t know why. I also love Japanese food in general.

18. Favourite holiday?
This is difficult because I love japan but it’s not a holiday anymore. It feels like going on for me. Going round Europe in general I guess?
Think the lady holiday with Carrot Top is probably one of my favourites.

21. Beer or Wine?
Wine.

22. Night owl or morning?
Morning person. Definitely.
I’d rather get up at four in the morning than
Stay up until four in the morning.

23. Favourite day of the week?
I don’t have one.

24. Do you have a nick name?
Too many. I don’t even know where to start.

25. Favourite season?
Summer and winter. I just don’t like the in between seasons.

26 Favourite place to get away?
Somewhere with a beach and close to water in the summer, or somewhere up the mountains in the winter.

27. Missing someone?
Grandma. Always.

28. Dream vacation?
Currently I want to go go Marrakech – because apparently it’s really nice.

30. Regrets?
Not breaking up earlier in my last relationship. It plateaued in a bad way and I should have seen it but I didn’t.

31. Go back to secondary school?
Oh yes.

32. Ocean or lake?
Ocean all the way.