Posted in Page, Rambling

Preparation

Tomorrow is the day.
Comic con.
And Chris Bourne’s first solo tour.

Can’t wait.

I woke up early this morning and went shopping.
Not that I should, but I did.

Got some make up (what else), a pair of shoes that I need for Cosplay tomorrow, and also some presents for my goddaughter.

And a pair of shoes for my uncle.
He wanted a pair of shoes, and said he trusted me on my choice.
So I got him a pair of shoes.

I did have a bit of a hiccup though…
I have a mid length black velvet dress that is prefect for dressing up tomorrow.
However.
I can’t find it anywhere.

Luckily I have another black dress that I can wear, so it’s not a problem.
I just don’t like the fact that it didn’t go according to plan.
Oh well.

Clock turning back! Extra hour in bed.
(Not that it’s going to make much different, because I have to get up early to do my make up… at least it’s not going to be two hours like last time)