Posted in Birthday, Life in Second City, Page, Rambling

32nd Birthday!

Yes ladies and gentlemen.

I turned 32 today.

It must be the quietest birthday I have ever had for the last ten years.
For the last 10 years I have taken my birthday off and usually on holiday or doing something really stupid.

This year, I went to a Harp recital.
Does it mean that I am mellowing out?
No, I don’t think so.

It’s just nice to spend some time with people that matters, and do things that I want to do.
And part of me wants to drink lots of wine and not do anything today.
Which I have.
And eat a lot of KFC (that didn’t happen).
I have technically been partying since the beginning of October, which isn’t too surprising to be honest.
Also I am going away for two weeks in November, I thought maybe I should restrain myself from the partying until then.