Posted in Backstreet Boys, Boyband, Busted, Hollywood Ending, McBusted, Page, Rambling

#AskTheFanGirl

 
1. Nick Carter (real) / Trunks (fictional)
2. Sakurai Sho – ALWAYS AND DEFINITELY
3. McBusted / Busted / Hollywood Ending
4. Nick Carter
5. Dirty Brit
6. Backstreet Boys
7. The Fast and The Furious – the first EVER one
8. Paul Walker / Anne Hathaway
9. Nick Carter
10. Always! Mainly about boy bands:
Me: what’s wrong with them?
Most people: more like what’s RIGHT with them.
11. The book of Biebs by GOD and I, Lucifer by Glen Duncan
12. America Horror Story
13. The Cygnus Saint and Sailor Uranus (the guy that looks like a girl and the girl that looks like a guy)
14. We are all freaking insane
15. We are all freaking insane
16. YES
17. No. COME AT ME BRUV.
18. All of McBusted and Hollywood Ending
19. Not that I know of… I doubt it actually. I don’t go out of my way for things like that.
20. When McBusted and Hollywood Ending recognised me I think.