Posted in Page, Uncategorized

First day back at work (page 4 of 366)

It’s so lovely to be back in the office.
Because I didn’t realise how much I miss the people that I work with.
I have 189 emails to get through this morning, admittedly most of them has already been dealt with so it wasn’t too much, but there are a lot of other stuff that people assumed since I am back in the office on 4th January, I’ll be able to meeting the deadline of end of business day on 4th January.

And of course the usual suspects are the ones that is creating problems and I am glad that I wouldn’t be seeing them after this two weeks.
Which is still weird to say.

What I haven’t mentioned is that curly and I went to see Disney On Ice on 2nd January, when I was busy answer more questions. This one has Frozen.
In fact, the whole selling point of this one is Frozen.
It’s very different from the one that we went to.
The last one has chunks of all the well-known movies, whereas this one focused on 4:
1) Toy story 3 (yes – very specific)
2) The Little Mermaid
3) Cars (I still haven’t watched it and have no idea what the story is)
4) Frozen

To be fair, Curly and I mainly wanted to go and see Disney on Ice because of Frozen.
And we did.
We aren’t as impressed as we thought we would be, but we had fun.
We also pick up tickets to go and see yet another Broadway show too, in February; so I am very very excited.
Can’t wait.