Posted in fattie survival

following from yesterday…

Yesterday I was talking to my parents about muscle dystrophy, because a friend of mine, his nephews is 3 and has been diagnosed with Duchenne muscular dystrophy.

We were talking about it last night.

And today, one of her friend’s husband has muscle dystrophy.

Out of the blue.

Throughout the course that she’s been here, everybody that she has to help who are not adults, they have cancer and recovered.

This is the weirdest one.

She preached and convinced a couple to believe in Jesus, and then was accused by them for brainwashing their child (of course), and yet she was invited to the their second child’s baptism, and stayed with them for over a week.

DA FAQ.

And guess what?

She is convinced that my little cousin is going to be married.

I jokingly texted my cousin about it and gave her the full T:

“In case I don’t see you tomorrow morning, so lovely to meet you, I am sure I will see you at M’s wedding or in Hong Kong, whichever comes first”

I also added at the end “Well as your very close cousin, I wish you a happy upcoming wedding”.

M texted back and said “for some crazy reason she kept thinking I am going to get married – she even asks me what my favourite colour is and said she’ll make my wedding cake”.

I told M how I really really hate old people telling/assuming people are getting married and telling the world about it, especially those who are not related to you and are not close to you AT ALL.

Also, just because you THINK you are a close friend, that doesn’t go both way.

Why would I get information from you, someone from OUTSIDE of the family, who TAKE ADVANTAGE of other people by staying over – NOT ASKING to stay over, but TELLING THEM they are staying over – at people’s home for a long period of time, but claims it is a short period because she’s not a permanent part of the house.

if you’re a permanent part of the house, you’re no longer a guest, crazy bitch.

Have you not understand “overstay your welcome”? 

The stupidest thing that said to me was “I will pray for you to find the person in your life, that you can rely on, and to have a home to go to”.

Er… what’s wrong with me relying on myself?

And secondly, what’s wrong with my current home? 

I like my current home.

She is totally crazy.