Posted in Countdown

Today I am grateful for… Day -1

Today I am grateful for… my Reg Baby.

She sent me the most beautiful bunch of flowers for my birthday. 

There are roses and Larkspure, Alstroemeria, Carnation, Lisianthus and Bishop’s lace and something that i have only come across for the first time – Eryngium and also flowers that called ‘September’.

I have been given some amazing birthday presents already – I don’t think there will be more arriving tomorrow which is totally okay with me.

I will get my present from Carrot Top though, because we like to do it face to face.

Tomorrow I am going to have afternoon tea with my parents and then have wine tasting with one of my new friend – I said new, I have known her for a while but really become friends recently. 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.