Posted in Countdown

 Today I am grateful for… Day -2

Today I’m grateful for Sealife London. 

And the London aquarium. 

I don’t care what people say, I’m a full group adult 2 days away from turning 38, but I’ll enjoy Sealife no matter what. 

I am grateful for romanic dates too. Kind of. 

Because I went to Sealife is as a date, it was sweet, he was sweet, and we had a good time. 

We had lunch too, and that as nice, and we spend a lot of time cuddling, and having a drink (or two).

It was nice that he feels comfortable to be all grinchy because of work, and he have had some bad days and he was okay talking to me.

That made me feel maybe there is something more.

Who knows.

And I am grateful for my cousin too, who bought me ramen for dinner.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.