Posted in Countdown

Today I am grateful for… Day -7

Today I am grateful for my team at work. 

They have held the fort up whilst I was away last week and there were 1 email that they missed, and I was able to pick that up very quickly this morning.

I have practically nothing to catch up on, and everything that needed doing is my own things that I have sat on.

They worked so hard and it’s one of their birthdays today as well and they turned 30 today.

I am so proud of the team.

I did not want to go back to work today though, because I am still very much on holiday mode, and it’s wet and cold today and I really want another holiday. 

I am going to sleep so well tonight though, I definitely have worked myself quite hard today and I am knackered.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.